I want to cancel my subscription

1. Go to your Account Settings page (found underneath your profile picture in the top right corner of the page) 

2. Click on the "Plan and billing" tab 

3. Press the Cancel Subscription button. 

You will still be able to access all of the Premium features until the end of the period you have already paid for but you will not be charged again.